Daniela Dietsche

Project Manager
Mg. Sc. Biology/Geography

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-446
daniela.dietsche@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity

Dr. Kerstin Fröhle

Project Coordinator
Dipl. Biology

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-40
kerstin.froehle@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Marion Hammerl

Senior Expert
Dipl. Business Administration

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-45
marion.hammerl@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector
  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Living Lakes

Christine Kewes

Project Manager
B.Sc. Land Use and Conservation

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-444
christine.kewes@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Volker Kromrey

Managing Director and Programme Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Forestry (FH)

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-48
volker.kromrey@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Agriculture & the Food Sector
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Linda Lentzen

Project Manager
M.Sc. Environmental Science

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-446
linda.lentzen@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition

Gertrud Nußbaum

Administration
Dipl.-Ing. Agricultural Sciences

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-43
gertrud.nussbaum@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • All working areas

Dr. Patrick Pyttel

Project Coordinator
Dipl. Forestry

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-446
patrick.pyttel@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Antje Reich

Project Coordinator
Dipl.-Ing. Environmental Planning

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-444
antje.reich@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Nature & Lake Conservation
  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Linda Riek

Project Manager
M.Eng. Environmental Protection

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-446
linda.riek@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity

Immanuel Schäfer

Project Manager
Dipl. Biology, M.Sc. Engineering

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-442
immanuel.schaefer@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition

Dr. Michael Scholz

Project Manager
Dipl.-Chemistry

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-42
michael.scholz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity

Vera Schulz

Administration
Trained retail saleswoman

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-43
vera.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • All working areas

Sven Schulz

Programme Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
sven.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working Areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Sabine Sommer

Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agricultural Sciences

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-42
sabine.sommer@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Patrick Trötschler

Managing Director and Programme Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agricultural Sciences

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-41
p.troetschler@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

 

Dimitri Vedel

Project Coordinator
Dipl. Forestry

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-47
dimitri.vedel@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Annekathrin Vogel

Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agricultural Sciences

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-40
annekathrin.vogel@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Carolina Wackerhagen

Project Coordinator
M.Sc. Environmental Science

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-447
carolina.wackerhagen@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector

Frieder Weigand

Project Manager
Landscape gardener
M.Sc. Integrative Urban-rural Development

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
fieder.weigand@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity

Saskia Wolf

Project Manager
M.Sc. Nature Protection and Environmental Education

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-443
saskia.wolf@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Andreas Ziermann

Project Coordinator
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Agricultural Sciences

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-46
andreas.ziermann@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & the Food Sector
  • Energy Transition