Marion Hammerl

Managing director and programme manager
Dipl. Betriebswirtin

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-45
marion.hammerl@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Businnes & Biodiversity
  • Living Lakes

Patrick Trötschler

Deputy managing director and programme manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agrarwissenschaften

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-41
p.troetschler@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture and Climate
  • Businnes & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Daniel Bachmann

Project manager
M.Sc. Forstökologie und Management

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
daniel.bachmann@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity

Antje Föll

Project coordinator
Dipl.-Ing. Umweltplanung

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-46
antje.foell@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Agriculture & Climate

Dr. Kerstin Fröhle

Project coordinator
Dipl. Biologie

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-40
kerstin.froehle@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Matthias Koppe

Project manager
B.Sc. BioEnergie

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-442
matthias.koppe@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition

Volker Kromrey

Programme manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Forstwirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-48
volker.kromrey@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Agriculture & Climate
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Sven Schulz

Project coordinator

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
sven.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working Areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Vera Schulz

Administration
Einzelhandelskauffrau

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-43
vera.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • All working areas

Sabine Sommer

Project manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agrarwissenschaften

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-42
sabine.sommer@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate

Dimitri Vedel

Project coordinator
Dipl. Forstwirt (Uni)

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-47
dimitri.vedel@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition

Carolina Wackerhagen

Project manager
M.Sc. Environmental Science

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-443
carolina.wackerhagen@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Saskia Wolf

Trainee
M.Sc. Umwelt, Naturschutz und Nachhaltigkeitsbildung

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-443
saskia.wolf@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Andreas Ziermann

Project manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Agrarwirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-46
andreas.ziermann@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate
  • Energy Transition