Marion Hammerl

Marion Hammerl

Managing director and programme manager
Dipl. Betriebswirtin

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-45
marion.hammerl@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Businnes & Biodiversity
  • Living Lakes
Patrick Trötschler

Patrick Trötschler

Deputy managing director and programme manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agrarwissenschaften

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-41
p.troetschler@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture and Climate
  • Businnes & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation
Daniel Bachmann

Daniel Bachmann

Project manager
M.Sc. Forstökologie und Management

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
daniel.bachmann@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
Antje Föll

Antje Föll

Project coordinator
Dipl.-Ing. Umweltplanung

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-46
antje.foell@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Agriculture & Climate
Dr. Kerstin Fröhle

Dr. Kerstin Fröhle

Project coordinator
Biology

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-40
kerstin.froehle@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Tim Grzelachowski

Project manager
M.Sc. Umwelt- und Ressourcenmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
tim.grzelachowski@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodversity
Volker Kromrey

Volker Kromrey

Programme manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Forstwirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-48
volker.kromrey@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
  • Agriculture & Climate
  • Nature & Lake Conservation
Sven Schulz

Sven Schulz

Project coordinator

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-441
sven.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working Areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Vera Schulz

Administration
Einzelhandelskauffrau

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-43
vera.schulz@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • All working areas
Sabine Sommer

Sabine Sommer

Project manager
Dipl.-Ing. Agrarwissenschaften

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-42
sabine.sommer@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate
Dimitri Vedel

Dimitri Vedel

Project coordinator
Dipl. Forstwirt (Uni)

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-47
dimitri.vedel@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition
Carolina Wackerhagen

Carolina Wackerhagen

Project coordinator
M.Sc. Environmental Science

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-443
carolina.wackerhagen@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate
Saskia Wolf

Saskia Wolf

Project manager
M.Sc. Umwelt, Naturschutz und Nachhaltigkeitsbildung

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-443
saskia.wolf@bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Business & Biodiversity
  • Nature & Lake Conservation

Annika Woltjen

Project manager
M.Sc. Organic agriculture

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-43
annika.woltjen@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Energy Transition

Andreas Ziermann

Project manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Agrarwirtschaft

Tel. +49 (0) 7732 9995-46
andreas.ziermann@­bodensee-stiftung.org

Working areas:

  • Agriculture & Climate
  • Energy Transition